0 articles - $0.00

Votre panier est vide

Pourquoi ne pas ajouter quelques éléments dans notre Boutique

CESAR HOME DÉLICES Beef Stew Wet Dog Food, 24 X 3.5 Oz.

$20.40

SKU: B00OLSBJOS. Catégorie: . Étiquette: . Fabricant: Cesar

Description

Les chiens aiment le bon goût de la viande bovine dans CESAR HOME DÉLICES Wet Dog Food en sauce. Maintenant, votre chien peut avoir leurs saveurs préférées dans un aliment pour chiens savoureux qui offre un repas complet et équilibré pour eux. CESAR HOME DÉLICES Beef Stew Dog Plateaux alimentaires donnent les chiens la nutrition dont ils ont besoin dans les délicieuses saveurs qu'ils ont soif.

Servi dans des barquettes pratiques sans tracas, joints de fraîcheur pelable, CESAR Marque rend repas facile. Le meilleur de tous, notre gastronomique chien mouillé alimentaire utilise des ingrédients formulés pour répondre aux niveaux nutritionnels établis selon les profils nutritionnels des aliments pour chiens de l'AAFCO pour l'entretien.

Ingrédients
EAU SUFFISANTE POUR LE TRAITEMENT, POULET, DU BOEUF, FOIE DE POULET, VIANDE SOUS-PRODUITS, POMMES SECS, AMIDON, GLUTEN DE BLÉ, MINERALS (CARBONATE DE CALCIUM, CHLORURE DE POTASSIUM, MAGNESIUM protéinate, ZINC SULFATE, SULFATE DE CUIVRE, IODURE DE POTASSIUM), CAROTTES SECS, POIS SECS, PEA FIBRE, SEL, FARINE DE BLÉ, SODIUM TRIPOLYPHOSPHATE, VITAMINES (CHLORURE DE CHOLINE, VITAMINE E SUPPLEMENT, BIOTINE, d-CALCIUM PANTOTHÉNATE, THIAMINE MONONITRATE [VITAMINE B1], VITAMINE B12 SUPPLEMENT, RIBOFLAVINE [VITAMINE B2], SUPPLÉMENT DE VITAMINE A, VITAMINE D3 SUPPLEMENT, PYRIDOXINE CHLORHYDRATE), AJOUTÉE COULEUR, SAVEUR NATURELLE, GUM XANTHANE, LA GOMME DE GUAR.

instructions
Pratique prêt à servir la nourriture pour chien dans un 3,5 oz. bac étanche. Mélanger avec de la nourriture pour chien à sec ou de servir seul. alimentation recommandée 3 plateaux de tous les jours par 10 LBS du chien adulte.

  • CESAR HOME DÉLICES fournissent une alimentation complète et équilibrée pour les chiens adultes dans un aliment pour chiens savoureux.
  • CESAR Wet Dog Food est enrichi en vitamines et minéraux pour aider les chiens de toutes tailles, en particulier les petites races, reste en bonne santé.
  • Cette nourriture pour chien gourmet est servi dans des plateaux pratiques avec facile, joints de fraîcheur pelable.
  • Ragoût de bœuf.
  • 3.5 oz. (Paquet de 24).

Information additionnelle

fabricant

Cesar

Ajouter un avis

0 items - $0.00

Your shopping cart is empty

Why not add some items in our Shop

CESAR HOME DELIGHTS Beef Stew Wet Dog Food, 24 x 3.5 Oz.

$20.40

SKU: B00OLSBJOS. Category: . Tag: . Manufacturer: Cesar

Description

Dogs love the great taste of beef in CESAR HOME DELIGHTS Wet Dog Food in sauce. Now your dog can have their favorite flavors in a savory dog food that provides a complete and balanced meal just for them. CESAR HOME DELIGHTS Beef Stew Dog Food Trays give dogs the nutrition they need in the delightful flavors they crave.

Served in convenient trays with no-fuss, peel-away freshness seals, the CESAR Brand makes mealtime easy. Best of all, our gourmet wet dog food uses ingredients formulated to meet nutritional levels established by the AAFCO dog food nutrient profiles for maintenance.

Ingredients
SUFFICIENT WATER FOR PROCESSING, CHICKEN, BEEF, CHICKEN LIVER, MEAT BY-PRODUCTS, DRIED POTATOES, STARCH, WHEAT GLUTEN, MINERALS (CALCIUM CARBONATE, POTASSIUM CHLORIDE, MAGNESIUM PROTEINATE, ZINC SULFATE, COPPER SULFATE, POTASSIUM IODIDE), DRIED CARROTS, DRIED PEAS, PEA FIBER, SALT, WHEAT FLOUR, SODIUM TRIPOLYPHOSPHATE, VITAMINS (CHOLINE CHLORIDE, VITAMIN E SUPPLEMENT, BIOTIN, d-CALCIUM PANTOTHENATE, THIAMINE MONONITRATE [VITAMIN B1], VITAMIN B12 SUPPLEMENT, RIBOFLAVIN [VITAMIN B2], VITAMIN A SUPPLEMENT, VITAMIN D3 SUPPLEMENT, PYRIDOXINE HYDROCHLORIDE), ADDED COLOR, NATURAL FLAVOR, XANTHAN GUM, GUAR GUM.

Directions
Convenient ready to serve dog food in a 3.5oz. sealed tray. Mix with Dry Dog food or serve alone. Recommended feeding 3 trays daily per 10 LBS of Adult Dog.

  • CESAR HOME DELIGHTS provide complete and balanced nutrition for adult dogs in a savory dog food.
  • CESAR Wet Dog Food is fortified with vitamins and minerals to help dogs of all sizes, especially small breeds, stay healthy.
  • This gourmet dog food is served in convenient trays with easy, peel-away freshness seals.
  • Beef Stew.
  • 3.5 oz. (Pack of 24).

Additional information

manufacturer

Cesar

Add a Review